SEVEN TEPEES STAFF

Chanda Guerin Interim Executive Director chanda@seventepees.org

Chanda Guerin
Interim Executive Director
chanda@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo Program Director amurillo@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo
Program Director
amurillo@seventepees.org

Ashley Allen College and Career Program Manager ashley@seventepees.org

Ashley Allen
College and Career Program Manager
ashley@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LFMT Mental Health Counselor sasha@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LFMT
Mental Health Counselor
sasha@seventepees.org

Lio Mateo Office Manager lio@seventepees.org

Lio Mateo
Office Manager
lio@seventepees.org

Cara Condon Academic Programs Manager cara@seventepees.org

Cara Condon
Academic Programs Manager
cara@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos Middle School Program Coordinator elsa@seventepees.org  

Elsa Ramos
Middle School Program Coordinator
elsa@seventepees.org
 

Kirin Rajagopalan College and Career Programs Coordinator kirin@seventepees.org

Kirin Rajagopalan
College and Career Programs Coordinator
kirin@seventepees.org

Rene Erazo Middle School Program Assistant rene@seventepees.org  

Rene Erazo
Middle School Program Assistant
rene@seventepees.org
 

Rosa Guzman High School Program Coordinator rosa@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman
High School Program Coordinator
rosa@seventepees.org

Susana Duran Family Engagement Program Assistant susana@seventepees.org

Susana Duran
Family Engagement Program Assistant
susana@seventepees.org

Pollyana Chaffey Counseling Intern pollyana@seventepees.org

Pollyana Chaffey
Counseling Intern
pollyana@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas Mission High School Program Coordinator jewelea@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas
Mission High School Program Coordinator
jewelea@seventepees.org

SEVEN TEPEES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hully Fetiçó, Co-Founder
The Honorable Daniel Weinstein, Chairman and Co-Founder
Francis E. Fernandez, Co-President
Steven Grandin, Co-President
David S. McMonigle, Vice President
Adam Handlos, Treasurer
Christina Hall, Secretary
Carolina Vigil, Parent Representative

Susan Blake
Lana Costantini
Bob Debs, PhD
Ivy Fine
Tamara Marlett
Joseph McMonigle
Francis O. Scarpulla
Joey Toboni