SEVEN TEPEES STAFF

  Anthony Mickens   Executive Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 101  anthony@seventepees.org

Anthony Mickens

Executive Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 101
anthony@seventepees.org

  Arlan Murillo   Program Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 111  amurillo@s  eventepees.org

Arlan Murillo

Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

  Ashley Allen   Associate Program Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 108  ashley  @seventepees.org

Ashley Allen

Associate Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 108
ashley@seventepees.org

  Chelsea Carter   Middle School Program Assistant, BAYAC    (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  chelsea@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter

Middle School Program Assistant, BAYAC  

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
chelsea@seventepees.org

  Danielle Payton   College and Career Readiness Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  danielle@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton

College and Career Readiness Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
danielle@seventepees.org

  Elsa Ramos   Middle School Program Manager   (415) 522-1550 ext. 113  elsa  @seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos

Middle School Program Manager


(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

  Jewelea Rivas   College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School  (415) 522-1550  jewelea  @seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas

College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School

(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

  Rosa Guzman   High School Program Coordinator   (415) 522-1550 ext. 110  r  osa  @seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman

High School Program Coordinator


(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

  Rosalinda Monroy   Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC  (415) 522-1550   rosalinda@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy

Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC

(415) 522-1550
rosalinda@seventepees.org

  Rooben Morgan   Academic Program Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  rooben@seventepees.org

Rooben Morgan

Academic Program
Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
rooben@seventepees.org

SEVEN TEPEES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hully Fetiçó, Co-Founder
The Honorable Daniel Weinstein, Chairman and Co-Founder
Francis E. Fernandez, President
David S. McMonigle, Vice President
Adam Handlos, Treasurer
Christina Hall, Secretary
Jorge Ruiz, Parent Representative

Susan Blake
Gayle Cahill
Lana Costantini
Ivy Fine
Robert Kostow
Tamara Marlett
Joseph McMonigle
Francis O. Scarpulla
Joey Toboni

  Sasha Levine, LMFT   Counseling Program Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  sasha  @seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT

Counseling Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

  Susana Duran   Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator  (415) 522-1550 ext. 102  susana  @seventepees.org

Susana Duran

Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
susana@seventepees.org