SEVEN TEPEES STAFF

Chanda Guerin Interim Executive Director (415) 522-1550 ext. 103 chanda@seventepees.org

Chanda Guerin

Interim Executive Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 103
chanda@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo Program Director (415) 522-1550 ext. 111 amurillo@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo

Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

Ashley Allen Associate Program Director (415) 522-1550 ext. 108 ashley@seventepees.org

Ashley Allen

Associate Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 108
ashley@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT Counseling Program Director (415) 522-1550 ext. 105 sasha@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT

Counseling Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

Lio Mateo Office Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 107 lio@seventepees.org

Lio Mateo

Office Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 107
lio@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos Middle School Program Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 113 elsa@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos

Middle School Program Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

Bibiana Arriola Academic Programs Coordinator (415) 522-1550 ext. 104 bibiana@seventepees.org

Bibiana Arriola

Academic Programs Coordinator


(415) 522-1550 ext. 104
bibiana@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School (415) 522-1550 jewelea@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas

College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School

(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter Middle School Program Assistant, BAYAC   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105 chelsea@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter

Middle School Program Assistant, BAYAC  

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
chelsea@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman High School Program Coordinator (415) 522-1550 ext. 110 rosa@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman

High School Program Coordinator


(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

Susana Duran Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator (415) 522-1550 ext. 102 susana@seventepees.org

Susana Duran

Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
susana@seventepees.org

Kirin Rajagopalan College and Career Programs Coordinator (415) 522-1550 ext. 109 kirin@seventepees.org

Kirin Rajagopalan

College and Career Programs Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 ext. 109
kirin@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC (415) 522-1550 rosalinda@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy

Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC

(415) 522-1550
rosalinda@seventepees.org

Crystal Haviland Counseling Intern   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105 crystal@seventepees.org

Crystal Haviland

Counseling Intern
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
crystal@seventepees.org

Meera Swanson Marketing and Communications Intern (415) 522-1550 ext. 103 intern@seventepees.org

Meera Swanson

Marketing and Communications Intern

(415) 522-1550 ext. 103
intern@seventepees.org

SEVEN TEPEES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hully Fetiçó, Co-Founder
The Honorable Daniel Weinstein, Chairman and Co-Founder
Francis E. Fernandez, Co-President
Steven Grandin, Co-President
David S. McMonigle, Vice President
Adam Handlos, Treasurer
Christina Hall, Secretary
Carolina Vigil, Parent Representative

Susan Blake
Lana Costantini
Bob Debs, PhD
Ivy Fine
Tamara Marlett
Joseph McMonigle
Francis O. Scarpulla
Joey Toboni