SEVEN TEPEES STAFF

Anthony Mickens   Executive Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 101  anthony@seventepees.org

Anthony Mickens

Executive Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 101
anthony@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo   Program Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 111  amurillo@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo

Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton   College and Career Readiness Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  danielle@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton

College and Career Readiness Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
danielle@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos   Middle School Program Manager Mentor Program Coordinator  (415) 522-1550 ext. 113  elsa@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos

Middle School Program Manager
Mentor Program Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas   College and Career Readiness Director  (415) 522-1550  jewelea@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas

College and Career Readiness Director

(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman   High School Program Manager   (415) 522-1550 ext. 110  rosa@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman

High School Program Manager


(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

Rooben Morgan   Academic Program Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  rooben@seventepees.org

Rooben Morgan

Academic Program
Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
rooben@seventepees.org

Allison Macari   Development Director  (415) 522-1550  allison@seventepees.org

Allison Macari

Development Director

(415) 522-1550 allison@seventepees.org

SEVEN TEPEES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hully Fetiçó, Co-Founder
The Honorable Daniel Weinstein, Chairman and Co-Founder
Christina Hall, Co-President
David S. McMonigle, Co-President
Robert Kostow, Vice President
Leticia Alcantar, Secretary
Adam Handlos, Treasurer


Susan Blake
Gayle Cahill
Lana Costantini
Francis E. Fernandez, President Emeritus
Ivy Fine
Joseph McMonigle
Joseph Miller
Jorge Ruiz, Parent Representative
Francis O. Scarpulla
Joey Toboni
Rafeeq Wilson
Haim Zaltzman

Sasha Levine, LMFT   Counseling Program Director   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  sasha@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT

Counseling Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

Andrew Galicia   Office Manager  (415) 522-1550  andrew@seventepees.org

Andrew Galicia

Office Manager

(415) 522-1550 andrew@seventepees.org

Susana Duran   Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator  (415) 522-1550 ext. 102  susana@seventepees.org

Susana Duran

Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
susana@seventepees.org