SEVEN TEPEES STAFF

  Anthony Mickens   Executive Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 101  anthony@seventepees.org

Anthony Mickens

Executive Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 101
anthony@seventepees.org

  Arlan Murillo   Program Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 111  amurillo@s  eventepees.org

Arlan Murillo

Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

  Ashley Allen   Associate Program Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 108  ashley  @seventepees.org

Ashley Allen

Associate Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 108
ashley@seventepees.org

  Sasha Levine, LMFT   Counseling Program Director  (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  sasha  @seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT

Counseling Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

  Lio Mateo   Office Manager  (415) 522-1550 ext. 107  l  io@seventepees.org

Lio Mateo

Office Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 107
lio@seventepees.org

  Elsa Ramos   Middle School Program Manager   (415) 522-1550 ext. 113  elsa  @seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos

Middle School Program Manager


(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

  Chelsea Carter   Middle School Program Assistant, BAYAC    (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  chelsea@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter

Middle School Program Assistant, BAYAC  

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
chelsea@seventepees.org

  Susana Duran   Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator  (415) 522-1550 ext. 102  susana  @seventepees.org

Susana Duran

Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
susana@seventepees.org

  Rosa Guzman   High School Program Coordinator   (415) 522-1550 ext. 110  r  osa  @seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman

High School Program Coordinator


(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

  Jewelea Rivas   College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School  (415) 522-1550  jewelea  @seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas

College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School

(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

  Rosalinda Monroy   Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC  (415) 522-1550   rosalinda@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy

Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC

(415) 522-1550
rosalinda@seventepees.org

  Danielle Payton   College and Career Readiness Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  danielle@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton

College and Career Readiness Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
danielle@seventepees.org

  Crystal Haviland   Counseling Intern    (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  crystal@seventepees.org

Crystal Haviland

Counseling Intern
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
crystal@seventepees.org

  Mary Kay   Counseling Intern    (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  mary@seventepees.org

Mary Kay

Counseling Intern
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
mary@seventepees.org

 

SEVEN TEPEES BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hully Fetiçó, Co-Founder
The Honorable Daniel Weinstein, Chairman and Co-Founder
Francis E. Fernandez, Co-President
Steven Grandin, Co-President
David S. McMonigle, Vice President
Adam Handlos, Treasurer
Christina Hall, Secretary
Carolina Vigil, Parent Representative

Susan Blake
Gayle Cahill
Lana Costantini
Bob Debs, PhD
Ivy Fine
Robert Kostow
Tamara Marlett
Joseph McMonigle
Francis O. Scarpulla
Joey Toboni