Seven Tepees staff are dedicated to the growth and success of our youth.

middle school program staff

Arlan Murillo Habla español Program Director Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning   (415) 522-1550 ext. 111 amurillo@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo Habla español

Program Director
Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

Cara Condon Habla español Academic Programs Manager 8th Grade Case Manager   (415) 522-1550 ext. 104 cara@seventepees.org

Cara Condon Habla español

Academic Programs Manager
8th Grade Case Manager

 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 104
cara@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos Habla español Middle School Program Coordinator 7th Grade Case Manager New Student Applications (415) 522-1550 ext. 113 elsa@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos Habla español

Middle School Program Coordinator
7th Grade Case Manager
New Student Applications

(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

Rene Erazo Habla español Middle School Program Assistant Coordinator 6th Grade Case Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 102 rene@seventepees.org

Rene Erazo Habla español

Middle School Program Assistant Coordinator
6th Grade Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
rene@seventepees.org

Susana Duran Habla español Family Engagement Assistant Coordinator Padres Unidos (415) 522-1550 ext. 115 susana@seventepees.org

Susana Duran Habla español

Family Engagement Assistant Coordinator
Padres Unidos

(415) 522-1550 ext. 115
susana@seventepees.org

high school & college and career program staff

Ashley Allen College and Career Program Manager   (415) 522-1550 ext. 108 ashley@seventepees.org

Ashley Allen

College and Career Program Manager
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 108
ashley@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman Habla español High School Program Coordinator 9th and 10th Grade Case Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 110 rosa@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman Habla español

High School Program Coordinator
9th and 10th Grade Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas Habla español Mission High School and EMPOWER Program Coordinator (415) 522-1550 jewelea@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas Habla español

Mission High School and EMPOWER
Program Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

Kirin Rajagopalan Habla español College and Career Programs Coordinator 11th and12th Grade Case Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 109 kirin@seventepees.org

Kirin Rajagopalan Habla español

College and Career Programs Coordinator
11th and12th Grade Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 109
kirin@seventepees.org

mental health & counseling staff

Sasha Levine, LFMT Habla español Mental Health Counselor   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105 sasha@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LFMT Habla español

Mental Health Counselor
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

Pollyana Chaffey Habla español Counseling Intern, Tues & Thurs 11th Grade Co-Case Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 105 pollyana@seventepees.org

Pollyana Chaffey Habla español

Counseling Intern, Tues & Thurs
11th Grade Co-Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
pollyana@seventepees.org