Seven Tepees staff are dedicated to the growth and success of our youth.

middle school program staff

Arlan Murillo    Habla español   Program Director Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning    (415) 522-1550 ext. 111  amurillo@s  eventepees.org

Arlan Murillo
Habla español

Program Director
Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos    Habla español   Middle School Program Manager       (415) 522-1550 ext. 113  elsa  @seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos
Habla español

Middle School Program Manager
 

 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

Susana Duran      Habla español   Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator 6th Grade Case Manager, Padres Unidos  (415) 522-1550 ext. 102  susana  @seventepees.org

Susana Duran 
Habla español

Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator
6th Grade Case Manager, Padres Unidos

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
susana@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter     Middle School Program Assistant Coordinator 7th Grade Case Manager, BAYAC  (415) 522-1550 ext. 115  chelsea@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter


Middle School Program Assistant Coordinator
7th Grade Case Manager, BAYAC

(415) 522-1550 ext. 115
chelsea@seventepees.org

 
 

high school & college and career program staff

Ashley Allen    Associate Program Director    (415) 522-1550 ext. 108  ashley  @seventepees.org

Ashley Allen


Associate Program Director



(415) 522-1550 ext. 108
ashley@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas      Habla español   College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School   (415) 522-1550  jewelea  @seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas
Habla español

College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School


(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman      Habla español   High School Program Coordinator 9th and 10th Grade Case Manager  (415) 522-1550 ext. 110  r  osa  @seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman 
Habla español

High School Program Coordinator
9th and 10th Grade Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy   Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC  (415) 522-1550  rosalinda@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy

Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC

(415) 522-1550
rosalinda@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton   College and Career Readiness Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  danielle@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton

College and Career Readiness Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
danielle@seventepees.org

 

mental health & counseling staff

Sasha Levine, LMFT    Habla español   Counseling Program Director    (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  sasha  @seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT
Habla español

Counseling Program Director
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

Crystal Haviland    Counseling Intern   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  crystal@seventepees.org

Crystal Haviland


Counseling Intern


(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
crystal@seventepees.org

Mary Kay    Counseling Intern   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  mary@seventepees.org

Mary Kay


Counseling Intern


(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
mary@seventepees.org