Seven Tepees staff are dedicated to the growth and success of our youth.

middle school program staff

Arlan Murillo Habla español Program Director Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning   (415) 522-1550 ext. 111 amurillo@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo
Habla español

Program Director
Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

Cara Condon  Habla español Academic Programs Manager 8th Grade Case Manager   (415) 522-1550 ext. 104 cara@seventepees.org

Cara Condon 
Habla español

Academic Programs Manager
8th Grade Case Manager

 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 104
cara@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos Habla español Middle School Program Manager     (415) 522-1550 ext. 113 elsa@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos
Habla español

Middle School Program Manager
 

 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter Middle School Program Assistant Coordinator 7th Grade Case Manager, BAYAC (415) 522-1550 ext. 115 chelsea@seventepees.org

Chelsea Carter


Middle School Program Assistant Coordinator
7th Grade Case Manager, BAYAC

(415) 522-1550 ext. 115
chelsea@seventepees.org

Susana Duran  Habla español Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator 6th Grade Case Manager, Padres Unidos (415) 522-1550 ext. 102 susana@seventepees.org

Susana Duran 
Habla español

Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator
6th Grade Case Manager, Padres Unidos

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
susana@seventepees.org

 

high school & college and career program staff

Ashley Allen Associate Program Director (415) 522-1550 ext. 108 ashley@seventepees.org

Ashley Allen


Associate Program Director



(415) 522-1550 ext. 108
ashley@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas Habla español College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School (415) 522-1550 jewelea@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas
Habla español

College and Career Program Manager, Mission High School


(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman  Habla español High School Program Coordinator 9th and 10th Grade Case Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 110 rosa@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman 
Habla español

High School Program Coordinator
9th and 10th Grade Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

Kirin Rajagopalan  Habla español College and Career Programs Coordinator 11th and12th Grade Case Manager (415) 522-1550 ext. 109 kirin@seventepees.org

Kirin Rajagopalan 
Habla español

College and Career Programs Coordinator
11th and12th Grade Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 109
kirin@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC (415) 522-1550 rosalinda@seventepees.org

Rosalinda Monroy


Alumni and Volunteer Coordinator, BAYAC



(415) 522-1550
rosalinda@seventepees.org

 

mental health & counseling staff

Sasha Levine, LMFT Habla español Counseling Program Director   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105 sasha@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT
Habla español

Counseling Program Director
 

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

Crystal Haviland Counseling Intern (415) 522-1550 ext. 105 crystal@seventepees.org

Crystal Haviland


Counseling Intern


(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
crystal@seventepees.org