Seven Tepees staff are dedicated to the growth and success of our youth.

middle school program staff

Arlan Murillo    Habla español   Program Director Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning   (415) 522-1550 ext. 111  amurillo@seventepees.org

Arlan Murillo
Habla español

Program Director
Community Partners, Padres Unidos, Service Learning

(415) 522-1550 ext. 111
amurillo@seventepees.org

Rooben Morgan  Academic Program Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  rooben@seventepees.org

Rooben Morgan

Academic Program Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 rooben@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos    Habla español   Middle School Program Manager Mentor Program Coordinator    (415) 522-1550 ext. 113  elsa@seventepees.org

Elsa Ramos
Habla español

Middle School Program Manager Mentor Program Coordinator

(415) 522-1550 ext. 113
elsa@seventepees.org

Susana Duran      Habla español   Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator 6th Grade Case Manager, Padres Unidos  (415) 522-1550 ext. 102  susana@seventepees.org

Susana Duran
Habla español

Middle School and Family Engagement Coordinator
6th Grade Case Manager, Padres Unidos

(415) 522-1550 ext. 102
susana@seventepees.org

 
 

high school & college and career program staff

Jewelea Rivas      Habla español   College and Career . Readiness Director   (415) 522-1550  jewelea@seventepees.org

Jewelea Rivas
Habla español

College and Career . Readiness Director


(415) 522-1550
jewelea@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman      Habla español   High School Program Manager 9th and 10th Grade Case Manager  (415) 522-1550 ext. 110  rosa@seventepees.org

Rosa Guzman
Habla español

High School Program Manager
9th and 10th Grade Case Manager

(415) 522-1550 ext. 110
rosa@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton   College and Career Readiness Coordinator  (415) 522-1550  danielle@seventepees.org

Danielle Payton

College and Career Readiness Coordinator

(415) 522-1550
danielle@seventepees.org

 

Administrative and Operations Staff

Anthony Mickens   Executive Director  (415) 522-1550                        anthony@seventepees.org

Anthony Mickens

Executive Director

(415) 522-1550 anthony@seventepees.org

Allison Macari   Development Director  (415) 522-1550                           allison@seventepees.org

Allison Macari

Development Director

(415) 522-1550 allison@seventepees.org

Andrew Galicia   Office Manager  (415) 522-1550                       andrew@seventepees.org

Andrew Galicia

Office Manager

(415) 522-1550 andrew@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT    Habla español   Counseling Program Director   (415) 522-1550 ext. 105  sasha@seventepees.org

Sasha Levine, LMFT
Habla español

Counseling Program Director

(415) 522-1550 ext. 105
sasha@seventepees.org

mental health & counseling staff